Click on the video above to start the presentation

KL Mainville - Eco-responsible transport and recovery services -highway snow removal - equipment rental - service centre

KL Mainville Offers a Full Range of Services Relating to the Eco-Responsible Recovery of Materials

BULK TRANSPORT | DISCOVER OUR SERVICE OFFER

KL Mainville is based in Mirabel Quebec, we offer full bulk transportation services. The eco-responsible recovery of bulk materials and their transport, including the recovery of soils, such as sand and borrow material is our strength. Snow removal from provincial roads and highways is one of our activities. In addition, we offer a wide range of related services related to the recovery of materials. Think of heavy equipment rental, recycling of materials and soil remediation. In addition to bulk transportation, here are some major industry services, welcome to KL Mainville.

ENVIRONMENTAL
SOLUTIONS

The environment is a major challenge for the coming years and the transport sector has an important duty to undertake as an eco-responsible citizen in search for environmental solutions. The Transparency app is available now to help you reach this goal.

SUPPLY OF
GRANULAR MATERIALS

With its many supply sites, including the CUMO urban quarry in the heart of Montreal, KL Mainville is the largest supplier of delivered stone in the greater metropolitan area.

Our geographic location combined with our various transport terminals allows us to provide a high quality product such as classified stones, sand and recycled materials at the best price and minimizing the environmental impact.

RESPONSIBLE MATERIAL RECOVERY

Offers responsible environmental solutions at the best cost for the removal of base soils, brick and concrete in the greater Montreal area. To do this KLM has the infrastructure including several revitalization sites which aim to optimize the production of agricultural land. The fact that we have several disposal sites and the largest private fleet of dump trucks allows us to offer you the best prices.

KL Mainville - Eco-responsible transport and recovery services - highway snow removal - equipment rental - service centre

LONG DISTANCE
TRANSPORT

The Mainville team covers Quebec and Ontario for the transport of materials. Our fleet of more than 200 flatbed trucks and dump trucks is present on the entire road corridor of Greater Montreal, up to Vancouver. Need to transport materials? Call on the experts.

KL Mainville - Eco-responsible transport and recovery services - highway snow removal - equipment rental - service centre

ROADWAY
SNOW REMOVAL

Our municipal and highway snow removal service is in full swing in the winter to meet the requirements of our customers. Thanks to our diversified state-of-the-art fleet, we occupy an important place in the field of snow removal from municipal and provincial highways.

KL Mainville - Eco-responsible transport and recovery services - highway snow removal - equipment rental - service centre

HEAVY EQUIPMENT
RENTAL

Although we offer a full range of transport services related to the recovery of materials, KL Mainville provides you with related services such as the rental of vehicles and transport equipment at its main operations center in Mirabel.

AVAILABLE TRUCKING JOBS

We have several open positions, ready to fill. We are always looking for new talent to add to the Mainville team. Have a CV, why not send us your application today?

TRANSPORT AREAS WE SERVICE

We transport in Quebec and Ontario, offering custom tailored transport company services to meet your needs. Don’t hesitate to contact us for any information regarding the areas we serve.

KL Mainville offre un éventail de services reliés au domaine du transport en vrac et de la valorisation écoresponsable des matériaux

TRANSPORT EN VRAC ET PLUS | DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE OFFRE DE SERVICES

KL Mainville est basé à Mirabel Québec, nous offrons des services complets de transport en vrac. Le transport et la valorisation écoresponsable de matériaux en vrac, y compris la valorisation des sols, tels que le sable et le matériel d’emprunt est notre force. Le déneigement de routes provinciales et d’autoroutes compte parmi nos activités. De plus, nous offrons une gamme étendue de services connexes reliés à l’industrie du transport. Pensez location d’équipements lourds, remorquage et services de réparation en atelier. En plus du transport en vrac, en voilà des services de taille vouée à l’industrie, bienvenue chez KL Mainville.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

SOLUTIONS
ENVIRONNEMENTALES

L’environnement est l’enjeu majeur des prochaines années et le domaine des transports a une place importante à prendre en tant qu’écocitoyen dans la recherche de solutions environnementales. L’application Transparence est maintenant disponible pour vous aider à y arriver.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

TRANSPORT
LONGUE DISTANCE

L’équipe Mainville desserre le Québec et l’Ontario pour le transport de matériaux. Notre flotte de plus de 200 camions flat-bed et de camions dompeurs est présente sur l’ensemble du corridor routier du Grand Montréal, allant jusqu’à Vancouver. Besoin de transport de matériaux? Faites appel aux experts.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

DÉNEIGEMENT
D’AUTOROUTES

Notre service de déneigement municipal et autoroutier bat de son plein en période hivernale afin de répondre aux exigences de nos clients. Grâce à notre flotte diversifiée à la fine pointe, nous occupons une place importante dans le domaine du déneigement d’autoroutes municipales et provinciales.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

LOCATION
D’ÉQUIPEMENTS

Bien que nous offrons une gamme complète de service de transport en lien avec la valorisation de matériaux, KL Mainville met à votre disposition des services connexes tels que la location de véhicules et d’équipements de transport et assurément de réparation de véhicules lourds à son atelier de services spécialisés à Mirabel.

APPROVISIONNEMENT COMPLET

L’équipe Mainville est exploitant de plusieurs sites tel : Sablières, Dépôt de béton recyclé, Dépôt d’asphalte recyclé, Dépôt de terre de remplissage ainsi qu’une toute nouvelle carrière urbaine situé à Montréal-Ouest pour tous vos besoins de transport en vrac.

DISPOSITION DES MATÉRIAUX

Vous avez besoin de disposer de matériaux? L’Équipe Mainville saura vous aider dans cette tâche en mettant à votre disposition ses camions dompeurs et autres équipements nécessaires au transport en vrac.

SERVICES CONNEXES

En plus des services de base en matière de transport, l’Équipe Mainville met à votre disposition son atelier mécanique & ses équipements afin de mieux combler vos besoins.

ATELIER MÉCANIQUE
  • Entreposage de tout genre

  • Béton & Asphalte recyclé

  • Terre de remplissage & Sable Mg20

En plus du transport en vrac, nous offrons une multitude de services connexes, nous sommes là pour répondre à vos besoins…

INFORMEZ-VOUS DÈS MAINTENANT

EMPLOIS DISPONIBLES

Vous cherchez un emploi stimulant dans une entreprise en constante expansion? Nous avons plusieurs postes ouverts, prêts à combler. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux talents pour enrichir l’équipe Mainville. Nous attendons votre CV en candidature spontanée.

CONSULTER LES POSTES

TERRITOIRES DESSERVIS

Nous oeuvrons principalement au Québec et en Ontario afin d’offrir un service de transport adapté à vos besoins. N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous pour toutes informations sur les endroits que nous desservons.

CONSULTER LES ENDROITS